We have the following certifications:

  • 8(a)/Small Disadvantaged Business (SBA Certified through 2015)
  • (WMBE) Woman Minority Business Enterprise
  • Certified Diverse Supplier recognized by (CPUC) California Public Utilities Commission


North American Industry Classification System

541511 – Custom Computer Programming Services
541512 – Computer Systems Design Services
541519 – Other Computer Related Services
541611 – Administrative Mgmt & General Mgmt Consulting Services
541614 – Process, Physical Distribution & Logistics Consulting Services
541618 – Other Management Consulting Services
611420 – Computer Training
611430 – Professional and Management Development Training

*The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) is the standard used by Federal statistical agencies in classifying business establishments for the purpose of collecting, analyzing, and publishing statistical data related to the U.S. business economy.

Comments are closed.